Asia-Oceania Federation of Organizations for Medical Physics



President Prof. Dr. Arun Chougule Dean & PHOD Department of Radiological Physics S.M.S Medical College & Hospitals Jaipur, India Vice President Prof. Dr. Eva Bezak Professor in Medical Radiation University of South Australia Adelaide, Australia Secretary General Prof. Dr. Hasin A. Azhari Professor & Chairman, Dean, Faculty of Physical and Mathematical Sciences Gono Bishwabidyalay (University) Dhaka, Bangladesh Treasurer Prof. Dr. Kwan-Hoong Ng Department of Biomedical Imaging University of Malaya Kuala Lumpur Malaysia

Call for Invitation: AOCMP2022

As you know, every year AFOMP organizes its annual conference AOCMP in

different countries of AFOMP region. Due to the postponement of WC2021 to

2022 and IUPESM/IOMP guidelines, the AOCMP2022 will be held in between

second/third/fourth week of December 2022, minimum of three days as per

convenience of the bidding country.

In regards to this, EOI will be circulated for to host the AOCMP 2022.

Interested NMO's are invited to host AOCMP of the year 2022 to send their

proposal as per guidelines attached by 30th January 2021.

Thanks

Prof. Arun Chougule President, AFOMP

Prof. Eva Bezak Vice President, AFOMP Secretary IOMP Prof. Hasin Anupama Azhari Secretary, AFOMP